niomsend.blogg.se

Fallout shelter tips to get me handy
Fallout shelter tips to get me handy













I got Legendary James in a box, like the 3rd box after starting a new vault. What sucks is that you have to pay like 320 caps just to revive a level 12 dweller. If you can't equip them as soon as they become adult, they're useless The frequency of the attacks, the numbers of attackers and the strength of the attackers is all related to your vault population. " Too big too fast" is an unforgiving rule of this game. I just lost like half my vault and i'm totally♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ How hard can it be to just crush a tiny radroach!? Send dwellers in the wasteland, accumulate trash, create new weapons, repeat. They're lock in their respective rooms but they defend themselves if there is an attack.Īnd you only get a new gun once a week maybe unless you're paying with real money. It has a stupid autosave function that you can't turn offĪnd everytime a radroach infestation happens, the stupid dwellers just stand there and do nothing until they die This game is even harder than the main titles















Fallout shelter tips to get me handy